FREE Holy Trinity C of E iPhone App
Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School

Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School

Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School

Encourage, Challenge, Inspire
Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School
Trust, Responsibility, Truthfulness, Respect, Hope, Thankfulness

Term Dates

School Holidays 2016 - 2017

  School Closes School Opens
*Christmas Fri 16 Dec 16 Wed 4 Jan 17
Feb half-term Fri 17 Feb 17 Mon 27 Feb 17
*Easter Fri 7 Apr 17 Tues 25 Apr 17
May Day Fri 28 Apr 17 Tues 2 May 17
Spring half-term Fri 26 May 17 Tues 6 Jun 17
*Summer Tues 25 Jul 17  

* At the end of each term school will close at 3.00pm
Staff Training days: Mon 4 Jan 16, Mon 6 Jun 16, Mon 25 Jul 16, Tues 26 Jul 16, Mon 5 Sept 16, Fri 21 Oct 16, Tues 3 Jan 17, Mon 24 Apr 17, Mon 5 Jun 17. 

 

School Holidays 2017 - 2018

  School Closes School Opens
*Easter Fri 7 Apr 17 Tues 25 Apr 17
May Day Fri 28 Apr 17 Tues 2 May 17
Spring half-term Fri 26 May 17 Tues 6 Jun 17
*Summer Tues 25 Jul 17 Tues 5 Sept 17
Oct half-term Fri 20 Oct 17 Mon 30 Oct 17
*Christmas Fri 22 Dec 17 Tues 9 Jan 18
Feb half-term Fri 9 Feb 18 Mon 19 Feb 18
*Easter Thu 29 Mar 18 Mon 16 Apr 18
May Day Fri 4 May 18 Tues 8 May 18
Spring half-term Fri 25 May 18 Tues 5 Jun 18
*Summer Fri 20 Jul 18  

 * At the end of each term - school will close at 3.00pm

Staff Training days: Tues 3 Jan 17, Mon 24 Apr 17, Mon 5 Jun 17, Mon 4 Sept 17, Mon 8 Jan 18, Fri 13 Apr 18, Mon 4 Jun 18, Mon 23 Jul 18.