FREE Holy Trinity C of E iPhone App
Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School

Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School

Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School

Encourage, Challenge, Inspire
Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School Life at Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School
Trust, Responsibility, Truthfulness, Respect, Hope, Thankfulness

Term Dates

School Holidays 2017 - 2018

  School Closes School Opens
*Summer Tues 25 Jul 17 Tues 5 Sept 17
Oct half-term Fri 20 Oct 17 Mon 30 Oct 17
*Christmas Fri 22 Dec 17 Tues 9 Jan 18
Feb half-term Fri 9 Feb 18 Mon 19 Feb 18
*Easter Thu 29 Mar 18 Mon 16 Apr 18
May Day Fri 4 May 18 Tues 8 May 18
Spring half-term Fri 25 May 18 Tues 5 Jun 18
*Summer Fri 20 Jul 18  

 * At the end of each term - school will close at 3.00pm

Staff Training days: Tues 3 Jan 17, Mon 24 Apr 17, Mon 5 Jun 17, Mon 4 Sept 17, Mon 8 Jan 18, Fri 13 Apr 18, Mon 4 Jun 18, Mon 23 Jul 18.

 

School Holidays 2018 - 2019

  School Closes School Opens
*Summer Fri 20 Jul 18 Tues 4 Sept 18
Oct half-term Fri 26 Oct 18 Mon 5 Nov 18
*Christmas Fri 21 Dec 18 Tues 8 Jan 19
Feb half-term Fri 22 Feb 19 Mon 4 Mar 19
*Easter Fri 12 Apr 19 Tue 30 Apr 19
May Day Fri 3 May 19 Tues 7 May 19
Spring half-term Fri 24 May 19 Tues 4 Jun 19
*Summer Fri 19 Jul 19  

 * At the end of each term - school will close at 3.00pm

Staff Training days: Mon 8 Jan 18, Fri 13 Apr 18, Mon 4 Jun 18, Mon 23 Jun 18, Mon 3 Sep 18, Mon 7 Jan 19, Mon 29 Apr 19, Mon 3 Jun 19, Mon 22 Jul 19.