Holy Trinity C of E Infant School

Holy Trinity Church of England Junior School

Life at The Federation of Holy Trinity C of E Schools and Nursery Life at The Federation of Holy Trinity C of E Schools and Nursery Life at The Federation of Holy Trinity C of E Schools and Nursery Life at The Federation of Holy Trinity C of E Schools and Nursery Life at The Federation of Holy Trinity C of E Schools and Nursery Life at The Federation of Holy Trinity C of E Schools and Nursery Life at The Federation of Holy Trinity C of E Schools and Nursery

Term Dates

 School Holidays 2021 - 2022

 

 

School

Closes

School 

Opens

Autumn Term

Tue 7 Sep 21

October Half Term

Fri 22 Oct 21

Mon 1 Nov 21

*Christmas

Fri 17 Dec 21

Wed 5 Jan 22

Feb Half Term

Fri 18 Feb 22

Mon 28 Feb 22

*Easter

Fri 8 Apr 22

Mon 25 Apr 22

Mayday

Fri 29 Apr 22

Tue 3 May 22

May Half Term

Fri 27 May 22

Tue 7 Jun 22

*Summer

Fri 22 Jul 22

 

 * At the end of each term - Nursery will close at 2.45pm, Key Stage 1 will close at 2:50pm and Key Stage 2 will close at 3.00pm 

Staff Training days:  Mon 6 Sep 21, Tue 4 Jan 22, Mon 6 Jun 22 , Mon 25 Jul 22, Tue 26 Jul 22